home contact us sitemap
Decrease Font Size Default Size Increase Font Size Bookmark Email this page Print this page

contact us

Contact us

South Africa

Contact Details
Corporate Office, Technology & Engineering Group, Information Technology
Private Bag 3, Glenashley, 4022
Email: corporate@tongaat.com
 
032 439 4300
Marketing, Sales and Distribution
P. O. Box 1501, Durban, 4000
Email: sugarmarketing@tongaat.com
 
031 460 0111
Agricultural Operations
P. O. Box 5, Maidstone, 4380
Email: agric@tongaat.com
 
032 438 3500
Purchasing Department & Goods Receiving Depot
Private Bag 3, Glenashley, 4022
Email: purchasing@tongaat.com
 
031 570 7302
Hulett Refineries Ltd
P. O. Box 1501, Durban, 4000
Email: refinery@tongaat.com
 
031 4600 111
Maidstone Mill
P. O. Box 5, Maidstone, 4380
Email: maidstone@tongaat.com
 
032 439 5511
Darnall Mill
P. O. Darnall, 4480
Email: darnall@tongaat.com
 
032 439 9111
Amatikulu Mill
Private Bag Amatikulu, 3801
Email: amatikulu@tongaat.com
 
035 331 9000
Felixton Mill
Private Bag X02, Felixton, 3875
Email: felixton@tongaat.com
 
035 791 5000
Voermol Feeds
P. O. Box 13, Maidstone 4380
Email: voermol@tongaat.com
 
032 439 5599
Cape Sweeteners
P. O. Box 1501, Durban, 4000
Email: sweeteners@tongaat.com
 
031 480 9460